Volunteers to receive provincial honours

Send to a friend

Send this article to a friend.

Joe Bishara, Ginny Smith and Al Mohle. ERIC BOURQUE PHOTOS

The three local municipal units have chosen their representative volunteers for this year.

Al Mohle gets the honour this year for the Town of Yarmouth, Joe Bishara for the Municipality of Yarmouth and Ginny Smith for the Municipality of Argyle.

They will receive volunteer recognition awards from the province.

Nova Scotia’s annual volunteer awards event for 2014 will be held in Halifax on April 7.


Geographic location: Yarmouth, Nova Scotia, Halifax

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

Thanks for voting!

Top of page