Our Team

The Vanguard

EDITORIAL

Jennifer Vardy Little - Managing Editor
jennifer.little@tc.tc
Phone: 1-800-567-7377 ext. 309

Tina Comeau - Associate Editor
tcomeau@thevanguard.ca
Phone: 902-742-7111 ext. 2111
Fax: 902-742-2311

Jennifer Hoegg - Web Editor
jennifer.hoegg@tc.tc
Phone: 1-800-567-7377 ext. 319

Carla Allen - Reporter
callen@thevanguard.ca
Phone: 902-742-7111 ext. 2132
Fax: 902-742-2311

Eric Bourque - Reporter
ebourque@thevanguard.ca
Phone: 902-742-7111 ext. 2135
Fax: 902-742-2311

 

ADVERTISING

Al Simpson- Sales Manager
al.simpson@tc.tc
Phone: 1-800-567-7377 Ext. 305

Patrick Dempsey - Sales Representative
pdempsey@thevanguard.ca
Phone: 902-749-2516
Fax: 902-742-6527

Ken Nicholl - Sales Representative
knicholl@thevanguard.ca
Phone: 902-749-2505
Fax: 902-742-6527

Tara Manthorne - Sales Representative
tmanthorne@thevanguard.ca
Phone: 902-749-2517
Fax: 902-742-6527

Kathy Greene, CSP - Digital Sales Specialist
Southwest Nova Scotia Group

kathy.greene@tc.tc
Phone: 902-354-8071