Our Team

The Vanguard

EDITORIAL

Fred A. Hatfield - Managing Editor
editor@thevanguard.ca
Phone: 902.742.7111 ext. 2115
Fax: 902.742.2311

Tina Comeau - Associate Editor
tcomeau@thevanguard.ca
Phone: 902.742.7111 ext. 2111
Fax: 902.742.2311

Carla Allen - Reporter
callen@thevanguard.ca
Phone: 902.742.7111 ext. 2132
Fax: 902.742.2311

Eric Bourque - Reporter
ebourque@thevanguard.ca
Phone: 902.742.7111 ext. 2135
Fax: 902.742.2311

Belle Hatfield - Reporter
belle.hatfield@thevanguard.ca
Phone: 902.742.7111 ext. 2110
Fax: 902.742.2311

 

ADVERTISING

Patrick Dempsey - Sales Representative
pdempsey@thevanguard.ca
Phone: 902.749.2516
Fax: 902.742.6527

Ken Nicholl - Sales Representative
knicholl@thevanguard.ca
Phone: 902.749.2505
Fax: 902.742.6527

Tara Manthorne - Sales Representative
tmanthorne@thevanguard.ca
Phone: 902.749.2517
Fax: 902.742.6527

Gillian Doucette - Sales Representative
gillian.doucette@thevanguard.ca
Phone: 902.749.2503
Fax: 902.742.6527 

Winston MacPherson - Digital Advertising Specialist
(Halifax/Western Nova Scotia Newspaper Group)

winston.macpherson@tc.tc
1888 Brunswick Street, Suite 609
Halifax, NS   B3J 3J8
Phone: 902.818.1486
Fax 902.425.8297 
LinkedIn: http://tinyurl.com/n5whr7h

Website

Alison Ross - Website Administrator
novanewsnow@tc.tc